Meet our Ripley County Chamber Board Members

Established in 1961, the Chamber is a volunteer based organization which allows networking through interaction with other business members in the community.  The Chamber is administered by a 15 member board, all volunteers and all very committed to making Ripley County a better place to live and work. 

The strength of the Chamber is in it's members.  We currently have over 130 members in our organization.  The Chamber offers opportunities to the business community for growth, professional development, tourism, entertainment, and  local government affairs.  We are always looking for opportunities to promote our area, develop our businesses, and strengthen our community.

Mission Statement

The Ripley County Chamber of Commerce stands as the voice of business while supporting our member's success and taking a leadership role in the development and growth of Ripley County.

Donnie Johnson

Noah Bowah's

Julie Stone

The Prospect News

Andrew Michel

Farmers Insurance
Insurance Agent

Justin Dortch

Bank of Grandin

Shelly Ward


Joshua Bryant Harrison

Harrison Insurance
Vice President

Heather Jones

Virginia Rose

Jake Netherland

Countryside Chevrolet

Russell French

SEMO Insurance

Cody Young

Ripley County R-III School
Past President and Freedom Fest Coordinator

Michael Williams

County Clerk

Keith Whiteside

Whiteside Auction
Past President and Commissioner

Georgia Klingler

Administrative Assistant


Southern Missouri Glass LLC

410 Washington St
Doniphan, MO 63935
Phone: 573-996-3100